New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education

New Jersey Accepts ChiroCredit.com / OnlineCE.com Online Courses

 

New Jersey Continuing Education Requirements: 30 credits (hours) during each biennial registration period by 8/31 odd
New Jersey Accepts 12 hours of Online Continuing Education Courses during each biennial registration period by 8/31 odd
New Jersey Accepts 30 hours of TeleSeminar Continuing Education Courses during each biennial registration period by 8/31 odd

Meet all your continuing education requirements in NJ by taking 12 hours of Online Courses and 18 hours of TeleSeminars.

The New Jersey Board of Chiropractic allows a maximum of 10 hours of continuing education per calendar day

 

The vast majority of our courses are automatically accepted as ChiroCredit.com is an FCLB Approved PACE Continuing Education Provider.  Scroll down to view courses and PACE ID numbers. All posted TeleSeminars are accepted in New Jersey.


When logged in, as long as your licenses are entered on your account, each course is clearly identified as being approved or not approved.

 

Special Requirements: A minimum of two hours shall be completed in the study of State laws and rules governing chirpractic professional ethics (see our topic: Ethics for Professionals) or recordkeeping and documentation (See our topics: Documentation or Documentation and Coding) as it pertains to the practice of Chiropractic in NJ. A minimum of two hours shall consist of nutrition education (see our Topics: Nutrition, or, Nutrition-AntiAging, or Nutrition and Functional Medicine).

 

New Licensee Information: A new licensee who completed an accredited graduate chiropractic education program within 12 months of the commencement of the biennial registration period is not required to complete the continuing education requirements for the biennial period.

 

Reporting Requirements: No licensee CE reporting requirements unless audited - must maintain certificates of completion

 



State of New Jersey Continuing Education Requirements

New Jersey Continuing Education requirements posted on this page are based upon the most up to date information available. New Jersey continuing education requirements are subject to change and therefore, New Jersey Chiropractic licensee's are ultimately responsible for being up to date with the New Jersey continuing education requirements.


Continuing education courses offered on OnlineCE.com provide Online CEU for New Jersey Chiropractic Physicians (DC). The online courses enhance the knowledge bases of Doctor of Chiropractic to enhance their clinical therapy practice. Free 1 hour approved online home study CE credit course for new New Jersey Chiropractic Physician registered users at www.OnlineCE.com