Colorado Dietitian / Registered Dietitian Continuing Education

Colorado Accepts OnlineCE.com Courses

 

Colorado Department of Law, Consumer Protection Continuing Education Requirements:
Colorado has no licensing requirement. In order to use the title Dietitian or Registered Dietitian in the State of Colorado you must have a valid certification from the Commission on Dietetic Registration of the American Dietetic Association (CDR). * The continuing professional education requirement for recertification with the CDR is 75 hours every 5 years.

 

*The requirements for recertification through the Commission on Dietetic Registration of the American Dietetic Association (CDR) can be found at http://www.cdrnet.org/pdrcenter/

 

OnlineCE.com is a CDR approved provider of continuing professional education. CDR Provider Number OC001

 

Commission on Dietetic Registration

 


State of Colorado Continuing Education Requirements

Colorado Continuing Education requirements posted on this page are based upon the most up to date information available. Colorado continuing education requirements are subject to change and therefore, Colorado Registered Dietitian are ultimately responsible for being up to date with the Colorado continuing education requirements.

 

Continuing education courses offered on OnlineCE.com provide Online CEU for Colorado Registered Dietitian. The online courses increase and expand the knowledge bases of Registered Dietitian to enhance their clinical therapy practice. Free 1 hour approved online home study CE credit course for new Colorado Registered Dietitian users at www.OnlineCE.com

 

Revised: 2016-03-10 11:29:12